Come and meet the team at our academy.

Teaching Staff

Mrs S Boor

Executive Principal, Assessment

Miss N Kenyon 

Executive Vice Principal, Educational visits Co-ordinator.

Mr H Stanley

Teacher Year 5, Member of Mathematics ,PE & IT Teams

Mr C Green 

Teacher Year 3, Member of PE and  IT teams.

Mr A Cowie 

Teacher Year  3/4, Member of Science and Humanities team

Mr. O Gaines  

Teacher Year 4

Miss S Pegg 

Teacher Year 5/6, RE Co-ordinator, member of English team.

Mrs H Booth 

Teacher EYFS (job share), Phonics Co-ordinator and member of the English team

Miss N Palmer

Teacher Year 1, Member of English team, Homework coordinator.

Mrs A Brooks

Teacher Year 1/2

Miss S Clayton

Teacher Year 2, Art/DT/Primary Languages Co-ordinator, member of Maths team.

Mrs E McDonnell 

Teacher Year 5/ 6, member of Science and Humanities team.

Mrs E Fawcett

SENDCO, Teacher and Leader in EYFS.

Miss C Moulis

EYFS teacher (job share)

Mrs D Dawson

EYFS teacher (job share)

Mrs J Lovell

Teacher, Intervention Lead, LEAP lead, Mobilise lead, Member of Science and Humanities team

Support Staff

Mrs D Cave                            Teaching Assistant Y3/4

Miss R Kerry                          HLTA, Teaching Assistant EYFS

Mrs T Elston                           Teaching Assistant Y1/2

Mrs S Ramage                        SEND Teaching Assistant Y6, Breakfast club

Mr S Cook                              SEND Teaching Assistant Y2, MSA

Mrs A Rickers                         Teaching Assistant Y3/4

Mrs J Evans                            Teaching Assistant Y6, Cover Supervisor

Mrs E Rout                             Teaching Assistant EYFS & Y1

Mrs C Hagon-Smith                Pastoral Leader, Learning Mentor, Child Protection


Miss L Penney                        Learning Mentor, Teaching Assistant, Breakfast Club


Mrs S Rasel                             Teaching Assistant Y6 & EYFS, MSA

Mrs J McCready                     Teaching Assistant EYFS, MSA

Mr D Fiddler                           Teaching Assistant, Site Manager, Pastoral team


Mrs A Brookes                        Lead MSA, Admin, Cleaner    

Mrs C Whitworth                    MSA, Cleaner

Mrs A Ketteringham               MSA, Cleaner

Miss K Collison                      MSA, Cleaner

Miss D Dicker                         MSA

Mrs R Rudkin                         MSA

Mrs J Moseley                         MSA, Cleaner

Mrs T Judd                            Federation Administrator, PA to the SLT, Governors administrator

Mrs A Larking                         Administrator, Front Office

Mrs E Menzies                        Finance Officer